Belinda Xu /General Manager
Please Feel Free to Contact Me
For Any Opinions About Our Works and Services
belinda@fortuneportech.com


Lisa Yu /VIP Sales Manager
lisa@fortuneportech.com


Eric Liu /Senior Sales Manager
eric@fortuneportech.com


Alisa Jiang /Senior Sales Manager
alisa@fortuneportech.com


Chris Tian /Senior Sales Manager
chris@fortuneportech.com


Donald Su /Sales Manager
sales4@fortuneportech


Anymi Gong /Sales Manager
sales2@fortuneportech.com

Contact Us

Fortune Port Electronics Limited

Tel# 86-755-82036894
Fax# 86-755-28895129
Email: sales@fortuneportech.com
ADD: The 4th Floor, Jinfanghua Industrial Park,
No#450 Bulong Road, Longgang Disctrict, Shenzhen City, P.R. China
For Shopping Power Banks: www.fortechpower.com